ABC contacts

Heads of Clinical Service
Laura Daniels
laura.daniels6@nhs.net – 077927719010 

Angelina Lee
angelina.lee@nhs.net – 07999339990 

Clinical Service Managers
Richard Visick
richard.visick@nhs.net – 07900556518 

Ryan Elson
ryan.elson1@nhs.net – 07526302051 

Maggie Stepney
maggie.stepney@nhs.net – 07722577750 

Rammy Osseiran
rammy.osseiran@nhs.net – 07921317931 

ABC Head Office
allianceforbettercare@nhs.net – 0345 319 4110 

RASS
joanne.riches3@nhs.net – 07706360942 

ABC sites 
Clair Hall:
abcltd.clairhallvaccinationsite@nhs.net – 01444302301 
Saxonbrook:
harriet.barker1@nhs.net – 07538020033 
Rose Wing:
mae.fuller@nhs.net – 07557234618 
Leacroft:
matthew.cullis@nhs.net – 07523291995 
Woodhatch Place:
gary.mccracken@nhs.net/angelina.lee@nhs.net – 07999339990 
Horley Health Hub:
christopher.smith81@nhs.net/angelina.lee@nhs.net – 07999339990 
Caterham Dean:
rammy.osseiran@nhs.net – 07921317931 

On-call Manager – 07521 619217